HCNO Staff

Leadership

Pamela Jensen

President

pjensen@hcno.org

Finance and Operations

Kimberly Temple

VP of Finance

ktemple@hcno.org

Linda Cubberly

Human Resource Business Partner

lcubberly@hcno.org

Tricia Daniels

Assistant Controller

pdaniels@hcno.org

Allyson Dillingham

Administrative Services Specialist

adillingham@hcno.org

Laura Feltz

Accounting Specialist

lfeltz@hcno.org

Barbara Gunning

Advance Care Planning Program Director

bgunning@hcno.org

Christine Richmond

Compliance & Information Technology Security Officer

crichmond@hcno.org

Community Health Improvement (Community Health Assessments, Planning and Evaluation Services)

Gabrielle MacKinnon

Manager

gmackinnon@hcno.org

Jodi Franks

Coordinator

jfranks@hcno.org

Emilee Tancak

Graduate Assistant

etancak@hcno.org

Disaster Preparedness and Trauma Registry

Susan Murphy

Disaster/Trauma Manager

smurphy@hcno.org

Trisha Schuver

Disaster Preparedness Coordinator

tschuver@hcno.org

Northwest Ohio Pathways HUB

Amy Hurley

Director

ahurley@hcno.org

Betty Anzaldua

Grant Writer

baznaldua@hcno.org

Jordan Carle

Pathways Specialist

jcarle@hcno.org

Kevyn Cavanaugh

Intake & Invoicing Specialist

kcavanaugh@hcno.org

Andrea Clark

Senior Coordinator

aclark@hcno.org

Kathy Crawford

Intake & Transportation Coordinator

kcrawford@hcno.org

Amber Currie

Coordinator

acurrie@hcno.org

Michael Flipse

Invoice Lead

mflipse@hcno.org

Rebecca Good

Manager

rgood@hcno.org

Dan Haller

Coordinator

dhaller@hcno.org

Brittani Hart

Administrative Assistant

bhart@hcno.org

Erica Langlois

Coordinator

elanglois@hcno.org

Crystal Martin

Queens Village Coordinator

cmartin@hcno.org

Holly Pappada

Assistant Director

hpappada@hcno.org

Kaitlyn Pouter

Intake & Invoicing Specialist

kpouter@hcno.org

Jenna Qatum

Coordinator

jqatum@hcno.org

Emily Scheuer

Grants Manager

escheuer@hcno.org

Niki Schroder

Coordinator

nschroeder@hcno.org