HCNO Staff

Leadership

W. Scott Fry

President & CEO

wsfry@hcno.org

Linda Dewey

Assistant to the President

ldewey@hcno.org

Jan Ruma

Vice President, HCNO; Executive Director, Toledo/Lucas County CareNet; Director, Northwest Ohio Pathways HUB

jruma@hcno.org

Dee Geer

Administrative Assistant

dgeer@hcno.org

Finance and Operations

Kimberly Temple

Controller

ktemple@hcno.org

Tricia Daniels

AP/Accounting Specialist

pdaniels@hcno.org

Julie Grasson

Project Director, HCNO; Assistant Director, Toledo-Lucas County CareNet

jgrasson@hcno.org

Tina Hacker

HR Generalist

thacker@hcno.org

Janis Huston

CDC Project Manager

jhuston@hcno.org

Marchelle Lee

Secretary

mlee@hcno.org

Julie McKinnon

Communications Coordinator

jmckinnon@hcno.org

Joan Parker

Assistant to the Controller

jparker@hcno.org

Community Health Improvement (Community Health Assessments, Planning and Evaluation Services)

Britney Ward

Director

bward@hcno.org

Selena Coley

Coordinator

scoley@hcno.org

Tessa Elliott

Coordinator

telliott@hcno.org

Emily Golias

Coordinator

egolias@hcno.org

Emily Stearns

Coordinator

estearns@hcno.org

Margaret Wielinski

Assistant Director

mwielinski@hcno.org

Disaster Preparedness and Trauma Registry

Kathy Silvestri

Director of Health Planning and Northwest Ohio Healthcare Emergency Management Coalition Coordinator

ksilvestri@hcno.org

Susan Murphy

Program Assistant, Disaster/Trauma Registry

smurphy@hcno.org

Patrick Trejchel

Community Improvement and Preparedness Coordinator

ptrejchel@hcno.org

Northwest Ohio Pathways HUB

Carly Salamone

Assistant Director

csalamone@hcno.org

Terri Connolly

Administrative Specialist

tconnolly@hcno.org

Kathy Crawford

Program Assistant

kcrawford@hcno.org

Chris Demko

Operations Manager

cdemko@hcno.org

Barbara Gunning

Performance Manager

bgunning@hcno.org

Amy Hurley

Referral Specialist

ahurley@hcno.org

Holly Pappada

Referral Specialist

hpappada@hcno.org

Michelle Smith-Wojnowski

Clinical-Community Linkages Specialist

mwojnowski@hcno.org

Alishea Sutton

Evaluation Specialist

asutton@hcno.org

Derek Williams

Clinical-Community Linkages Coordinator

dwilliams@hcno.org

Northwest Ohio Shared Services

John Pilewski

Vice President

johnpilewski@bex.net

Carolyn Trumbull

Programs & Services Director

carolyntrumbull@bex.net